FuckShitShitFuckFuckShitShitFuckFuckShitShitFuckFuckShitShitFuck

I don't know what to write.

But I know I want to write something. | Jan 1, 2023

Like, welcome to the New Year! Welcome to potential and hope and wonder and love and the sinking feeling that something horrible is going to happen very very soon.
like fuck there are so many projects that I am working on at once and so many people I need to spend time with and so many things to keep track of and I am just one silly girl with a lot of serious things happening around me. It feels like it is on the verge of collapse, all of it. From the state to my basement, from the chuds to my friends, all of it seems teetering on the edge. I wouldn't be surprised if I drew a Tower right now.
Fuck this I haven't had internet in like two weeks. I'm gonna go to a cafe or something, and hopefully get to updating this thing.

About Me

Possum is a mid-20's queer cunt living somewhere on stolen Ute/Arapahoe land. She likes to make music, art, good food and bad coffee, and can often be found making out with a number of cute trans babes at any given house show.

oh its gay

PossumBlossom

♡CHECK OUT THE SITE U SLUT♡