FuckShitShitFuckFuckShitShitFuckFuckShitShitFuckFuckShitShitFuck

It should be known...

Dec 19, 2022

I have no idea what I am doing.
This blog, and my personal website are held together with ductape and spit and hope and anxiety. While I am learning a little bit more every time I work on these projects, I ultimately still cannot tell you exactly what everything does as far as the code goes.
That said, I am having an absolute blast learning how to do this! I finally procured a coding program so that I don't have to do all of this in Neocities' web-based editor, and I can put up finished pages as soon as I'm done with them instead of having them be a continual work in progress while they're live lol
I'm excited to be a part of the indie web, if you know me irl you know that the corporate web is something that I've been ranting about since fucking forever, and it feels good to put that energy towards actually making a version of the internet that I'm excited about, plus convincing my friends to do the same. Stoked to be here!!

About Me

Possum is a mid-20's queer cunt living somewhere on stolen Ute/Arapahoe land. She likes to make music, art, good food and bad coffee, and can often be found making out with a number of cute trans babes at any given house show.

dude gay

PossumBlossom

♡CHECK OUT THE SITE U SLUT♡